June 2010

Notice to Members:

The Canadian Iranian Foundation Annual General Meeting was held on at 2:00 PM on May 16th. 2010 at the Park Royal Community Room. The new Board of Directors were elected by the members present at the meeting.

Zohreh Baranriz
Abbas Esmaeili
Nassreen Filsoof
Massume Price
Mahshid Seifi